Marshall County **Home Ownership** Program





Helping Make Home Ownership Dreams a Reality

The Four Rivers Home Ownership Program is expanding and is now offering financial incentives to make home ownership more affordable for current and future residents in Marshall County. If you have been considering a move, now is the time to act!

Funds Available

- \$12,500 in down payment and closing cost assistance available for a limited time!
- Combination of a fixed rate 3% down payment assistance loan of \$10,000 and closing cost grant of \$2,500.

Program Eligibility

- Purchase of a home in Marshall County, Kansas, of \$50,000 or greater including existing, manufactured, or new construction.
- Financing through a bank with a physical location in the North Central Regional Planning Commission (NCRPC) 12-county primary service area. To view a map, visit www.ncrpc.org/about/service-area.
- Limited funds available on a first come, first served basis.

Learn More

30

For more information or to get started, contact your local bank or realtor, the NCRPC, or visit: www.ncrpc.org/homeownership

Program offered by:



North Central Regional **Planning Commission** NCRPC Serving Kansans Since 1972

109 N. Mill Street, Beloit, KS Phone: 785-738-2218 E-mail: homeownership@ncrpc.org Keegan Bailey | Program Manager

Thank you to the following program donors:

Platinum: Four Rivers Housing Opportunities, Inc.

Gold: **Guise-Weber Foundation** Marysville Community Foundation R.L. & Elsa Helvering Trust

Silver:

Citizens State Bank of Marysville First Commerce Bank Marshall County Partnership for Growth United Bank & Trust

Bronze:

First Heritage Bank, Vermillion First National Bank, Frankfort State Bank of Bern, Axtell Western National Bank, Summerfield